Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
5

BELONGING (Read & Reflect #21)

how a wild turkey gave me a reality check
5

Surprise this is a video, not one of my writings. I lost track of time yesterday but still wanted to send out a newsletter this morning, so I thought I’d try a video! It was faster for me to put together because I didn’t have to agonize over word choice and I’m not a YouTuber so quality be damned.

If you watch, you’ll hear about this turkey I saw on my walk. He inspired me to lean into carrying a sense of belonging when trying new things.

Have a great day!


»»Celebrate spring by checking out my journal Lessons from Nature.

»»Let’s continue to connect! You can follow me on Instagram. Say hello!

»»Have ideas for what you’d like to see more or less of? Want to chat? Reach out.

5 Comments
Finding the Flotsam
Finding the Flotsam
Authors
Maggie Glennon